f548e57e54 · Consolidate dependency updates in CHANGELOG (#2537) · Updated 2026-07-20 16:20:47 +00:00
Deleted by Ghost 2026-09-01 01:20:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?