useradd: do not delete users and groups during configure

If two recipes both create the same users and groups, the
second recipe can delete items created by the first causing
things like "chown" to fail for the first recipe.

(From OE-Core rev: 936150306cb13022edcadf862947c357932e80ee)

Signed-off-by: Joe Slater <jslater@windriver.com>
Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
This commit is contained in:
Joe Slater authored and Richard Purdie committed 2016-09-14 22:22:07 +01:00
1 parent 996aaf93ff
commit 5f8c1686a8
1 file changed
+1 -1
+1 -1
View File
@@ -125,7 +125,7 @@ useradd_sysroot_sstate () {
userdel_sysroot_sstate () {
if test "x${STAGING_DIR_TARGET}" != "x"; then
if [ "${BB_CURRENTTASK}" = "configure" -o "${BB_CURRENTTASK}" = "clean" ]; then
if [ "${BB_CURRENTTASK}" = "clean" ]; then
export PSEUDO="${FAKEROOTENV} PSEUDO_LOCALSTATEDIR=${STAGING_DIR_TARGET}${localstatedir}/pseudo ${STAGING_DIR_NATIVE}${bindir_native}/pseudo"
OPT="--root ${STAGING_DIR_TARGET}"