55d61d8743 · [bot] build markdown from awesome-selfhosted-data d9b5eb9 · Updated 2026-11-07 11:49:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?